Card
Groundshaker Sliver

Creature — Sliver


Sliver creatures you control have trample. (If a Sliver you control would assign enough damage to its blockers to destroy them, you may have it assign the rest of its damage to defending player or planeswalker.)


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#177, Common

Illustrated by: Chase Stone
Multiverse ID: 370626

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 2013-07-01
    If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.12 0.03