Card
Goblin Diplomats

Creature — Goblin


: Each creature attacks this turn if able.

When you need to convey that special kind of message.


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#141, Rare

Illustrated by: Izzy
Multiverse ID: 370674

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    Creatures that enter the battlefield (or noncreature permanents that become creatures) after the ability resolves are affected by the ability and must attack if able.
  • 2013-07-01
    The controller of each creature still decides which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.
  • 2013-07-01
    If, during a player's declare attackers step, a creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or hasn't been under that player's control continuously since the turn began (and doesn't have haste), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.