Card

Fiendslayer Paladin

Creature — Human Knight


First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)
Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)
Fiendslayer Paladin can't be the target of black or red spells your opponents control.


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#18, Rare

Illustrated by: Wesley Burt
Multiverse ID: 370786

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    Fiendslayer Paladin can be affected by black or red spells that don't target it. For example, a red spell that "deals 3 damage to each creature" would deal damage to Fiendslayer Paladin.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.85 €1.17
$2.14 €1.07 0.02