Card
Advocate of the Beast

Creature — Elf Shaman


At the beginning of your end step, put a +1/+1 counter on target Beast creature you control.

"I am neither their drover nor their leader. To these majestic beasts, I am simply their herdmate and nothing more."


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#164, Common

Illustrated by: Jesper Ejsing
Multiverse ID: 370738

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    If you don't control any Beast creatures as your end step begins, the ability will be removed from the stack and will have no effect.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.10 0.03