Card
Viscera Seer

Creature — Vampire Wizard


Sacrifice a creature: Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

In matters of life and death, he trusts his gut.


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#120, Common

Illustrated by: John Stanko
Multiverse ID: 205232

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
  • 2010-08-15
    You can sacrifice Viscera Seer to activate its own ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.54 €2.07 1.85
$1.75 €1.27 0.03