Card

Solemn Offering

Sorcery


Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.

"A relic donation is suggested." "The suggestion is mandatory." —Temple signs


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#32, Common

Illustrated by: Sam Wood
Multiverse ID: 205095

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell is countered. You won't gain any life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.11
$0.18 €0.05 0.03
$0.17 €0.11 0.02
$0.18 €0.01 0.03
$0.17 €0.08 0.05