Card
Shiv's Embrace

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has flying.
: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#156, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dave Kendall
Multiverse ID: 208002

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    When Shiv's Embrace's activated ability resolves, the creature Shiv's Embrace is enchanting at that time will get +1/+0 (regardless of what creature Shiv's Embrace was enchanting when the ability was activated). If Shiv's Embrace has left the battlefield by then, the creature it was enchanting at the time it left the battlefield will get +1/+0.
  • 2010-08-15
    Only Shiv's Embrace's controller (who is not necessarily the enchanted creature's controller) can activate its activated ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.03 0.03
$0.22 €0.02 0.07
$0.22 €0.05 0.03
$0.24 0.04