Card
Rootbound Crag

Land


Rootbound Crag enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Mountain or a Forest.
: Add or to your mana pool.


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#227, Rare

Illustrated by: Matt Stewart
Multiverse ID: 205114

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).
  • 2009-10-01
    This checks for lands you control with the land type Mountain or Forest, not for lands named Mountain or Forest. The lands it checks for don't have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Temple Garden (a nonbasic land with the land types Forest and Plains), Rootbound Crag will enter the battlefield untapped.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.00 €2.95 0.06
$3.68 €3.26
$3.60 €3.07 0.03
$3.55 €2.73 0.13
$3.96
$3.45 €2.69 0.06
$3.60 €2.66 0.12
$5.63