Card
Primal Cocoon

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on enchanted creature.
When enchanted creature attacks or blocks, sacrifice Primal Cocoon.


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#191, Common

Illustrated by: Daniel Ljunggren
Multiverse ID: 204995

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    The counters are put on the creature, not on Primal Cocoon. They'll stay on the creature even after Primal Cocoon is sacrificed or otherwise stops enchanting that creature.
  • 2010-08-15
    Primal Cocoon's first triggered ability triggers at the beginning of the upkeep of Primal Cocoon's controller (who is not necessarily the enchanted creature's controller).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.05 0.03