Card

Overwhelming Stampede

Sorcery


Until end of turn, creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control.


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#189, Rare

Illustrated by: Steven Belledin
Multiverse ID: 205003

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.79 €0.58
$1.31 €0.45
$1.56 €0.47 0.02
$1.34 €0.57 0.03
$1.44 €0.70 0.02
$1.34 €0.58 0.02