Card
Jace's Erasure

Enchantment


Whenever you draw a card, you may have target player put the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

"You should try to clear your mind of idle thoughts. And if you can't, I will."


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#59, Common

Illustrated by: Jason Chan
Multiverse ID: 205043

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace's Erasure's ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace's Erasure's abilities on the stack.)
  • 2010-08-15
    If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word "draw," Jace's Erasure's ability won't trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.20 0.03
$0.24 €0.17 0.03