Card
Glacial Fortress

Land


Glacial Fortress enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Plains or an Island.
: Add or to your mana pool.


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#225, Rare

Illustrated by: Franz Vohwinkel
Multiverse ID: 205094

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).
  • 2009-10-01
    This checks for lands you control with the land type Plains or Island, not for lands named Plains or Island. The lands it checks for don't have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Watery Grave (a nonbasic land with the land types Island and Swamp), Glacial Fortress will enter the battlefield untapped.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$10.77
$5.99 €4.61 0.16
$6.00 €4.62 0.13
$5.97 €4.25 0.12
$5.56 €4.37 0.06
$6.14 €4.52 0.19