Card

Garruk's Packleader

Creature — Beast


Whenever another creature with power 3 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card.

"He has learned much in his long years. And unlike selfish humans, he's willing to share." —Garruk Wildspeaker


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#177, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Nils Hamm
Multiverse ID: 205060

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    The creature's power is checked only to see if the ability triggers. It doesn't matter what the creature's power is when the ability resolves.
  • 2012-07-01
    The ability checks the power of each creature as it enters the battlefield. It will take into account counters the permanent enters the battlefield with and static abilities that affect its power (such as Flinthoof Boar's ability). After the creature is on the battlefield, raising its power with a spell (such as Titanic Growth), an activated ability, or a triggered ability won't cause this ability to retroactively trigger.
  • 2010-08-15
    If Garruk's Packleader and another creature with power 3 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, the ability will trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.29 €0.17 0.04
$0.25 €0.12 0.03
$0.25 €0.12 0.03
$0.25 €0.13 0.01