Card

Dragon's Claw

Artifact


Whenever a player casts a red spell, you may gain 1 life.

"If there is a fire that never ceases to burn, it surely lies in the maw of a dragon." —Sarkhan Vol


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#205, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Alan Pollack
Multiverse ID: 206327

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If a player casts a red spell, Dragon's Claw's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Dragon's Claw's ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.
  • 2009-10-01
    The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a red spell.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.35 €0.29 4.14
$0.33 €0.27 0.02
$0.35 €0.28 0.02
$0.34 €0.22 0.04
$0.39 €0.24 0.03
$0.37 €0.19 0.03
$0.50 €0.35 0.04
$0.45 0.08