Card
Berserkers of Blood Ridge

Creature — Human Berserker


Berserkers of Blood Ridge attacks each turn if able.

They take a blood oath to die in battle. So far none have failed to fulfill the promise.


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#124, Common

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski
Multiverse ID: 205053

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    If there are multiple combat phases in a turn, Berserkers of Blood Ridge must attack only in the first one in which it's able to.
  • 2010-08-15
    If, during your declare attackers step, Berserkers of Blood Ridge is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or is affected by "summoning sickness," then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having Berserkers of Blood Ridge attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.26 0.03
$0.15 €0.10 0.03