Card

Angel's Feather

Artifact


Whenever a player casts a white spell, you may gain 1 life.

If taken, it cuts the hand that clutches it. If given, it heals the hand that holds it.


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#201, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Alan Pollack
Multiverse ID: 206325

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If a player casts a white spell, Angel's Feather's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Angel's Feather's ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.
  • 2009-10-01
    The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a white spell.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.30
$0.24 €0.11 0.03
$0.23 €0.04 0.03
$0.25 €0.10 0.04
$0.24 €0.14 0.03
$0.24 €0.05 0.03
$0.25 €0.02 0.03
$0.25 €0.09 0.03