Card
Ajani's Pridemate

Creature — Cat Soldier


Whenever you gain life, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Ajani's Pridemate.

"When one of us prospers, the pride prospers." —Jazal Goldmane


  Magic 2011 (M11)
#3, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Svetlin Velinov
Multiverse ID: 205065

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it's 1 life from Soulmender or 8 life from Meditation Puzzle.
  • 2014-07-18
    A creature with lifelink dealing combat damage is a single life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Ajani's Pridemate's ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.09 0.01
$0.24 €0.15 0.04
$0.25 €0.17 0.04
$0.25 €0.30 0.03
$0.35 €0.32 0.04
$0.34 €0.34 0.05
$0.27 €0.24 0.03
$2.00