Card
Wurm's Tooth

Artifact


Whenever a player casts a green spell, you may gain 1 life.

A wurm knows nothing of deception. If it opens its mouth, it plans to eat you.


  Magic 2010 (M10)
#222, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Alan Pollack
Multiverse ID: 191248

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If a player casts a green spell, Wurm's Tooth's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Wurm's Tooth's ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.
  • 2009-10-01
    The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a green spell.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.12 0.03
$0.21 €0.04 0.03
$0.22 €0.02 0.03
$0.24 €0.07 0.03
$0.24 €0.05 0.01
$0.24 €0.05 0.03
$0.21 0.04