Card
Vampire Aristocrat

Creature — Vampire Rogue


Sacrifice a creature: Vampire Aristocrat gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

"I admit, I am a creature of the city. The sights, the nightly excitement, the abundance of fine drink . . ."


  Magic 2010 (M10)
#117, Common

Illustrated by: Austin Hsu
Multiverse ID: 190563

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    You can sacrifice Vampire Aristocrat to activate its own ability, but it won't be around to get the bonus.
  • 2009-10-01
    If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature has been dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.08 0.03
$0.17 €0.10 0.03