Card
Mesa Enchantress

Creature — Human Druid


Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, you may draw a card.

She shepherds mysteries and dust as others would a flock of sheep.


  Magic 2010 (M10)
#20, Rare

Illustrated by: Randy Gallegos
Multiverse ID: 191378

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    Enchantments put onto the battlefield without being cast won't cause Mesa Enchantress's last ability to trigger.
  • 2016-06-08
    Mesa Enchantress's last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 2016-06-08
    If the enchantment spell is countered, Mesa Enchantress's last ability still resolves and causes you to draw a card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.60 €0.30 0.03
$0.63 €0.37
$0.68 €0.45 0.02
$0.64 €0.43 0.02
$0.66 €0.47 0.02