Card
Lightwielder Paladin

Creature — Human Knight


First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)
Whenever Lightwielder Paladin deals combat damage to a player, you may exile target black or red permanent that player controls.


  Magic 2010 (M10)
#19, Rare

Illustrated by: D. Alexander Gregory
Multiverse ID: 193763

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can't target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Lightwielder Paladin's ability (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.35 €0.13
$0.45 €0.29 0.02