Card
Elvish Archdruid

Creature — Elf Druid


Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1.
: Add to your mana pool for each Elf you control.

He knows the name of every elf born in the last four centuries. More importantly, they all know his.


  Magic 2010 (M10)
#176, Rare

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski
Multiverse ID: 191392

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    Elvish Archdruid's first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid's second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself.
  • 2011-09-22
    Elvish Archdruid's activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.90
$2.19 €2.00
$1.89 €2.15 0.17
$1.75 €2.07 0.02
$1.99 €1.73 0.02
$2.00 €1.93 0.02
$2.15 €1.97 0.02