Card
Dragon's Claw

Artifact


Whenever a player casts a red spell, you may gain 1 life.

Though no longer attached to the hand, it still holds its adversary in its grasp.


  Magic 2010 (M10)
#210, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Alan Pollack
Multiverse ID: 191244

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a red spell.
  • 2009-10-01
    If a player casts a red spell, Dragon's Claw's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Dragon's Claw's ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.32 €0.27 4.05
$0.33 €0.18 0.04
$0.33 €0.23 0.03
$0.34 €0.29 0.04
$0.35 €0.20 0.03
$0.33 €0.16 0.04
$0.38 €0.20 0.03
$0.42 0.08