Card
Darksteel Colossus

Artifact Creature — Golem


Trample, indestructible
If Darksteel Colossus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Darksteel Colossus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.


  Magic 2010 (M10)
#208, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Carl Critchlow
Multiverse ID: 191312

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say "destroy" won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed or if its toughness is 0 or less. (In these cases, of course, Darksteel Colossus would be shuffled into its owner's library instead of being put into its owner's graveyard.)
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$8.02 €3.70 0.07
$7.79 €3.17 0.03