Card
Nettlevine Blight

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature or land
Enchanted permanent has "At the beginning of your end step, sacrifice this permanent and attach Nettlevine Blight to a creature or land you control."


  Lorwyn (LRW)
#131, Rare

Illustrated by: Michael Sutfin
Multiverse ID: 143731

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2007-10-01
    Nettlevine Blight grants the triggered ability to the enchanted permanent, so "you" refers to that permanent's controller. The ability will trigger at the end of that player's turn, and that player chooses the new creature or land to attach Nettlevine Blight to. The player must choose a creature or land he or she controls.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.64 €0.33 0.02