Card
Drowner of Secrets

Creature — Merfolk Wizard


Tap an untapped Merfolk you control: Target player puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Merrows consider themselves the keepers of Lorwyn's past—and consider it their duty to edit when necessary.


  Lorwyn (LRW)
#58, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Rebecca Guay
Multiverse ID: 145979

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    You can tap any permanent with the Merfolk creature type to pay for the ability, including noncreature tribal permanents such as Merrow Commerce.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.19 0.03