Card

Chaos Orb

Artifact


, : If Chaos Orb is on the battlefield, flip Chaos Orb onto the battlefield from a height of at least one foot. If Chaos Orb turns over completely at least once during the flip, destroy all nontoken permanents it touches. Then destroy Chaos Orb.


  Limited Edition Beta (LEB)
Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Tedin
Multiverse ID: 301

USD Non-foil

Deck Search

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You can't interfere in any physical way with the casting of this card.
  • 2004-10-04
    If you have sleeves on cards, they count as the cards.
  • 2004-10-04
    It must flip 360 degrees (that's what "flip" means). And this flip must be in the air and not in your hand.
  • 2004-10-04
    This is a not a targeted ability.
  • 2004-10-04
    Chaos Orb can only affect permanents. Cards that are in the game but not on the battlefield, such as those in the Library and Graveyard, can't be affected.
  • 2004-10-04
    You can arrange your cards any time before the Orb is put onto the battlefield, but not after. In general, you should not stack cards or put them in places where your opponent can't read the names of all of them or count them. This is recommended good gaming practice.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$944.95 €598.99
$2389.99 €1399.95
$4199.99 €2699.99
$367.50 €261.25
$329.99