Card
Tidy Conclusion

Instant


Destroy target creature. You gain 1 life for each artifact you control.

Aetherborn patrons use any means necessary to secure victory for their protégés.


  Kaladesh (KLD)
#103, Common

Illustrated by: Bastien L. Deharme
Multiverse ID: 417676

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-09-20
    If the target creature becomes an illegal target before Tidy Conclusion resolves, the spell is countered. You don't gain any life.
  • 2016-09-20
    The number of artifacts you control is counted only as Tidy Conclusion resolves, after the creature is destroyed. For example, if you destroy a Fairgrounds Warden that exiled your artifact creature, the artifact creature will return and then be counted when determining how many artifacts you control.
  • 2016-09-20
    If the target creature becomes an illegal target before Tidy Conclusion resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain any life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.03 0.03
$0.24