Card
Liberating Combustion

Sorcery


Liberating Combustion deals 6 damage to target creature. You may search your library and/or graveyard for a card named Chandra, Pyrogenius, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you search your library this way, shuffle it.


  Kaladesh (KLD)
#267, Rare

Illustrated by: Lius Lasahido
Multiverse ID: 420480

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-09-20
    If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Liberating Combustion, the spell will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't search for Chandra, Pyrogenius.
  • 2016-09-20
    If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Liberating Combustion, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t search for Chandra, Pyrogenius.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34 €0.11 0.12