Card
Inventor's Goggles

Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +1/+2.
Whenever an Artificer enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Inventor's Goggles to it.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)


  Kaladesh (KLD)
#218, Common

Illustrated by: Jason Felix
Multiverse ID: 417791

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-09-20
    If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor's Goggles becomes attached, Inventor's Goggles stays as it was. If it's already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature.
  • 2016-09-20
    If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19
$0.15 €0.03 0.03