Card
Glint-Sleeve Artisan

Creature — Dwarf Artificer


Fabricate 1 (When this creature enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on it or create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.)

"Shine bright, bolts tight."


  Kaladesh (KLD)
#17, Common

Illustrated by: Ryan Pancoast
Multiverse ID: 417590

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-09-20
    You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created.
  • 2016-09-20
    Fabricate doesn't cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.
  • 2016-09-20
    If you can't put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it's no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.
  • 2016-09-20
    If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.
  • 2016-09-20
    Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.10 0.03
$0.20