Card
Gearshift Ace

Creature — Dwarf Pilot


First strike
Whenever Gearshift Ace crews a Vehicle, that Vehicle gains first strike until end of turn.

Some display their trophies at the Hall of Mechanists. Others display their talent in the streets of Ghirapur.


  Kaladesh (KLD)
#16, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Winona Nelson
Multiverse ID: 417589

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-09-20
    Gearshift Ace's triggered ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Gearshift Ace leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gains first strike until end of turn.
  • 2016-09-20
    Gearshift Ace’s triggered ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Gearshift Ace leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gains first strike until end of turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.14 0.03