Card
Blooming Marsh

Land


Blooming Marsh enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.
: Add or to your mana pool.

A retreat to nature can inspire even the most jaded inventor.


  Kaladesh (KLD)
#243, Rare

Illustrated by: Adam Paquette
Multiverse ID: 417816

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-09-20
    If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • 2016-09-20
    If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
  • 2016-09-20
    If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$8.25 €6.91 3.70
$17.08