Card

Vorinclex, Monstrous Raider

Legendary Creature — Phyrexian Praetor


Trample, haste
If you would put one or more counters on a permanent or player, put twice that many of each of those kinds of counters on that permanent or player instead.
If an opponent would put one or more counters on a permanent or player, they put half that many of each of those kinds of counters on that permanent or player instead, rounded down.


  Kaldheim (KHM)
#333, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Daarken
Multiverse ID: 507640

Vorinclex, Monstrous Raider Commander decks Vorinclex, Monstrous Raider Brawl decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2021-02-05
    If a player controls Vorinclex, that player's opponents can still activate a loyalty ability of a planeswalker they control that costs [+1] to activate, even though they won't actually put any loyalty counters on that planeswalker.
  • 2021-02-05
    If two or more effects attempt to modify how many counters would be put onto a permanent you control, you choose the order to apply those effects, no matter who controls the sources of those effects.
  • 2021-02-05
    If a permanent enters the battlefield with counters on it, the effect causing the permanent to be given counters may specify which player puts those counters on it. If the effect doesn’t specify a player, the object’s controller puts those counters on it.
  • 2021-02-05
    Unlike many similar effects, Vorinclex cares deeply about who is putting the counters on the permanent or player to determine which of its two last abilities applies.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$51.11
$59.00
$41.98 €23.43 10.67