Card

Rune of Sustenance

Enchantment — Aura Rune


Enchant permanent
When Rune of Sustenance enters the battlefield, draw a card.
As long as enchanted permanent is a creature, it has lifelink.
As long as enchanted permanent is an Equipment, it has "Equipped creature has lifelink."


  Kaldheim (KHM)
#25, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Yeong-Hao Han
Multiverse ID: 503631

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2021-02-05
    Runes can target and be attached to any permanent, even one that isn’t currently a creature or an Equipment. You can cast a Rune choosing a Vehicle as the target, for example. The Rune’s enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger, and you’ll draw a card. The Rune won’t do anything while the Vehicle isn’t a creature, but if it becomes one later, the appropriate ability will start applying.
  • 2021-02-05
    If the target of an Aura spell is an illegal target as that spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve, it won’t enter the battlefield, and none of its enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities will trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.07 0.01