Card

Elven Bow

Artifact — Equipment


When Elven Bow enters the battlefield, you may pay . If you do, create a 1/1 green Elf Warrior creature token, then attach Elven Bow to it.
Equipped creature gets +1/+2 and has reach.
Equip


  Kaldheim (KHM)
#166, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dallas Williams
Multiverse ID: 503779

USD Non-foil
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2021-02-05
    You decide whether to pay as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. If you do, you immediately create the Elf Warrior creature token and attach Elven Bow to it. No players may respond to your decision to pay or not, and no player may take actions during this process.
  • 2021-02-05
    The Elf Warrior creature token enters the battlefield as a 1/1 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power or toughness enters the battlefield will see the token enter as a 1/1 creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.06 0.01