Card
Travel Preparations

Sorcery


Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Visiting a shrine at the start of a journey makes the traveler more likely to finish it.


  Innistrad (ISD)
#206, Common

Illustrated by: Vincent Proce
Multiverse ID: 220026

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    If Travel Preparations targets two creatures, and one of them is an illegal target by the time Travel Preparations resolves, you'll still put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature.
  • 2011-09-22
    You can't target the same creature twice to put two +1/+1 counters on it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.19 0.04
$0.18 €0.09 0.03