Card
Manor Gargoyle

Artifact Creature — Gargoyle


Defender
Manor Gargoyle has indestructible as long as it has defender.
: Until end of turn, Manor Gargoyle loses defender and gains flying.

Nothing could break it but the fall.


  Innistrad (ISD)
#228, Rare

Illustrated by: Matt Stewart
Multiverse ID: 227083

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    Lethal damage dealt to Manor Gargoyle while it has indestructible will stay marked on it that turn. If Manor Gargoyle loses indestructible after having been dealt lethal damage earlier in the turn, it will be destroyed.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.36 €0.17 0.02