Card
Creepy Doll

Artifact Creature — Construct


Indestructible
Whenever Creepy Doll deals combat damage to a creature, flip a coin. If you win the flip, destroy that creature.

A child's porcelain doll went missing one night, as did a pair of kitchen shears and the town magistrate.


  Innistrad (ISD)
#220, Rare

Illustrated by: Matt Stewart
Multiverse ID: 220378

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    If the combat damage Creepy Doll deals to a creature is lethal, you'll still flip a coin. If the creature is still on the battlefield (perhaps because it regenerated), it could be destroyed a second time, depending on the coin flip.
  • 2011-09-22
    You don't flip the coin until the ability resolves. If you want to respond to the ability, perhaps by regenerating the damaged creature, you'll have to do so before you know the outcome of the flip.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.50 €0.32 0.02