Card
Corpse Lunge

Instant


As an additional cost to cast Corpse Lunge, exile a creature card from your graveyard.
Corpse Lunge deals damage equal to the exiled card's power to target creature.


  Innistrad (ISD)
#93, Common

Illustrated by: Christopher Moeller
Multiverse ID: 244680

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell.
  • 2013-04-15
    You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.04 0.03