Card

Swords to Plowshares

Instant


Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.

The smallest seed of regret can bloom into redemption.


  Iconic Masters (IMA)
#36, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 438602

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-11-17
    If the creature's power is negative, its controller doesn't lose or gain life.
  • 2017-11-17
    The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the target creature as it last existed on the battlefield.