Card

Illusory Angel

Creature — Angel Illusion


Flying
Cast Illusory Angel only if you've cast another spell this turn.

"In a daze, I woke and looked upon the battlefield, where I could swear my dreams were laying waste to the enemy." —Letter from a soldier


  Iconic Masters (IMA)
#59, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Allen Williams
Multiverse ID: 438625

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-11-17
    It doesn't matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you've somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.10 0.04
$0.25 €0.09
$0.25 €0.20 0.03
$0.45 €0.49 0.04