Card

Swords to Plowshares

Instant


Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.

"The so-called Barbarians will not respect us for our military might—they will respect us for our honor." —Lucilde Fiksdotter, Leader of the Order of the White Shield


  Ice Age (ICE)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Kaja Foglio
Multiverse ID: 2714

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 2016-06-08
    If the creature's power is negative, its controller doesn't lose or gain life.