Card

Soldevi Simulacrum

Artifact Creature — Soldier


Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
: Soldevi Simulacrum gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

They look human— until they bleed.


  Ice Age (ICE)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dan Frazier
Multiverse ID: 2425

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it's not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can't be made. For example, if a permanent with "cumulative upkeep " has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay or sacrifice the permanent.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.24 €0.07