Card
Soldevi Machinist

Creature — Human Wizard Artificer


: Add to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to activate abilities of artifacts.

"Perhaps this time the power of the artificers shall be used wisely." —Arcum Dagsson, Soldevi Machinist


  Ice Age (ICE)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jeff A. Menges
Multiverse ID: 2538

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-08-01
    Mana from the ability can only be spent on activation costs for abilities from artifacts. It can't be spent on artifact spells, or on costs resulting from triggered abilities.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.24 €0.09