Card
Minion of Leshrac

Creature — Demon Minion


Protection from black
At the beginning of your upkeep, Minion of Leshrac deals 5 damage to you unless you sacrifice a creature other than Minion of Leshrac. If Minion of Leshrac deals damage to you this way, tap it.
: Destroy target creature or land.


  Ice Age (ICE)
Rare

Illustrated by: L. A. Williams
Multiverse ID: 2474

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Minion of Leshrac can't target itself with its activated ability because it has protection from black.
  • 2008-10-01
    If you don't sacrifice a creature at the beginning of your upkeep (either by choice or because you can't), but you somehow prevent all the damage Minion of Leshrac would deal to you, then you don't tap Minion of Leshrac.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
$1.08 €0.61