Card
Karplusan Yeti

Creature — Yeti


: Karplusan Yeti deals damage equal to its power to target creature. That creature deals damage equal to its power to Karplusan Yeti.

"What's that smell?" —Perena Deepcutter, Dwarven Armorer


  Ice Age (ICE)
Rare

Illustrated by: Quinton Hoover
Multiverse ID: 2633

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If this leaves the battlefield before its activated ability resolves, it will still deal damage to the targeted creature. On the other hand, if the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability will be countered and no damage will be dealt.
  • 2004-10-04
    Giving either creature first strike does not affect the ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.38 €0.19 0.01
$0.35 €0.42