Card
Infuse

Instant


Untap target artifact, creature, or land.
Draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.

"The potential for change lies in all things. Know a thing's nature, know its possibilities, and know it anew." —Gustha Ebbasdotter, Kjeldoran Royal Mage


  Ice Age (ICE)
Common

Illustrated by: Randy Gallegos
Multiverse ID: 2516

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    You may target any artifact, creature, or land, not just a tapped one. If the targeted permanent is already untapped as Infuse resolves, Infuse won't affect it, but you'll still draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
$0.16 €0.03