Card
Infernal Darkness

Enchantment


Cumulative upkeep—Pay and 1 life. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
If a land is tapped for mana, it produces instead of any other type.

"I thought the day had brought enough horrors for our ragged band, but the night was far worse." —Lucilde Fiksdotter, Leader of the Order of the White Shield


  Ice Age (ICE)
Rare

Illustrated by: Phil Foglio
Multiverse ID: 2459

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    This effect changes the type of mana produced, but not the amount. For example, if a land that's tapped for mana would add to its controller's mana pool, it adds to that player's mana pool instead.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.06
$1.89 €1.27