Card
Illusionary Forces

Creature — Illusion


Flying
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

"This school was founded in secret, operates in secret, and exists for the teaching of secrets. Those who would alter reality must first escape it." —Gerda Äagesdotter, Archmage of the Unseen


  Ice Age (ICE)
Common

Illustrated by: Justin Hampton
Multiverse ID: 2511

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it's not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can't be made. For example, if a permanent with "cumulative upkeep " has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay or sacrifice the permanent.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.15 €0.05